The Regional Rounds in South-East Europe of the Monroe E. Price Media Law Moot Court Competition are organised in association with the University of Belgrade. The competition gathers teams from the region to give participants the opportunity to interact with leading academics, policy makers and industry players.

THE UNIVERSITY OF BELGRADE, Faculty of Law, established in 1808, is one of the largest law faculties in the region, being always in the forefront of legal education in Serbia.

Combining its traditional values with the needs of the modern era as well as the demanding standards of the European Higher Education Area, the Faculty has continued to strengthen its integrity, reputation, competitiveness and development capacities.

Winners and Runners-up
University of Zagreb, CroatiaUnion University from Belgrade
2014/15University of Zagreb, CroatiaAristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
2013/14University of Zagreb, CroatiaUniversity of Nis, Serbia
2012/13University of Zagreb, CroatiaUniversity of Nis, Serbia

South East Europe 2017-18

South East Europe 2014-15

The third annual South East Europe Regional Rounds, hosted in…