The Regional Rounds in East Africa of the Monroe Price Media Law Moot Court are co-organised with the University of Nairobi School of Law and the University of Moi School of Law, and are held in Nairobi, Kenya.

THE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI, Faculty of Law, was established in 1970 and is one of the largest law faculties in East and Central Africa.

MOI UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF LAW was founded in 1994 in Eldoret, Kenya. The School is proud to be the first School of Law in the country to adopt a clinical approach to the teaching of law.

The East Africa Regional Rounds will not be taking place this year. Teams from the region are welcome to apply directly to the International Rounds 2015 in Oxford, England.

Winners and Runners-up
2013/14University of Nairobi, KenyaAddis Ababa University, Ethiopia