The seventh annual South East Europe Regional Rounds, hosted in partnership with the  Eötvös Loránd University, will take place from 5 to 7 December, 2018 in Budapest.

South East Europe Rounds in Budapest Thursday 5 – Saturday 7 December 2018

Online Registration Opens: Fri 7 September 2018

Registration deadline: Wed 3 October 2018

Clarifications submitted by: Wed 10 October 2018

Memos submitted by: Wed 7 November 2018, 23:59 (CET, UTC+01:00)

If you have any questions regarding the Rounds, please contact the South East Europe Competition Coordinator at pmlmc.see@gmail.com

Registration Form

Registration is now closed!


Please note that teams from the countries/regions listed below must apply to the South East Europe Regional Rounds  in order to qualify for the International Rounds in Oxford. Teams should check which Regional Round applies to them, if there is no applicable Regional Round they may apply directly to the International Rounds.

South East Europe Regional Rounds:

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, FYR Macedonia, Italy, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia.