The sixth annual South East Europe Regional Rounds, hosted in partnership with the University of Zagreb, will take place from 21 to 23 December, 2017 in Zagreb. Registration is now closed!

South East Europe Rounds in Zagreb Thursday 21 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Online Registration Opens: Mon 11 September 2017

Registration deadline: Mon 30 October 2017

Clarifications submitted by: Thus 02 November  2017

Memos submitted by: Thus 23 November 2017, 23:59 (CET, UTC+01:00)

If you have any questions regarding the Rounds, please contact the South East Europe Competition Coordinator at pmlmc.see@gmail.com


Please note that teams from the countries/regions listed below must apply to the South East Europe Regional Rounds  in order to qualify for the International Rounds in Oxford. Teams should check which Regional Round applies to them, if there is no applicable Regional Round they may apply directly to the International Rounds.

South East Europe Regional Rounds:

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, FYR Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and Slovenia.

Registration Form

Registration is closed.