Please find below the final calendar for the upcoming 2017-18 Price Moot Court Competition cycle.
Note that this timeline is made available now, but that it might be subject to changes.

Case & Official Rules are now available on the following link.  

Asia-Pacific Rounds in Beijing
Thursday 29 November – Saturday 1 December 2017

North East Europe Rounds in Kyiv
Friday 15 – Sunday 17 December 2017

South East Europe Rounds in Zagreb
Thursday 21 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Americas Rounds in New York
Thursday 1 – Sunday 4 February 2018

Middle East Rounds
Tuesday 30 January – Friday 2 February

Africa Regional Rounds in South Africa
Thursday 8 – Saturday 10 February 2018

South Asia Rounds
Thursday 22 – Sunday 25 February 2018

International Rounds in Oxford
Monday 9 – Friday 13 April 2018